Joined Jan 27, 2008
7,062 Blog Posts

Late Night Note: March Madness Entries Begin Tomorrow

I will be setting up our annual March Madness Stock tournament tomorrow, so get your stock picks ready. Here was the final bracket from last year: CLICK HERE

The official entry post is coming tomorrow. Wait for it….

Below is a look at the past 10 winners, over the last decade. We call this the “iBC Hall of Fame”:

2008 – The Fly

2009 – Wabisabi

2010 – SC

2011 – Chivo

2012 – Zephler

2013 – Rhino

2014 – Adam 

2015 – Andy Swan

2016 – PB

2017  -KY Trader


Entries begin tomorrow. Wait for post…

If you enjoy the content at iBankCoin, please follow us on Twitter


  1. moneyteam

    Fucking Rhino….. whatever happened to that meat head lol

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0 Deem this to be "Fake News"
    • Rc

      Lol, rhino was good people. He needs to come back and do a guest blog.

      That was a good tournament in 2013

      • 1
      • 0
      • 0 Deem this to be "Fake News"
      • moneyteam

        Yeah rhino was a good dude,I was hoping maybe my shit talkig would bring him out of the wood work… was he living in the bay area?

        side note- would be cool to see ticker next to each champs name above

        • 0
        • 0
        • 0 Deem this to be "Fake News"